Concert Schedule

All concerts are open to the public—you simply have to climb the tower's 161 steps. The door to the tower opens five to ten minutes before a scheduled concert and closes before concert's end. Tower visitors are only permitted during concert times. Please note that during university breaks including summer, few concerts will be played.

February

Saturday February 1

10:10 - 10:25 AM
12:00 - 12:15 PM
6:00 - 6:15 PM

Sunday February 2

10:10 - 10:25 AM
12:00 - 12:15 PM
6:00 - 6:15 PM

Monday February 3

7:45 - 8:00 AM
1:10 - 1:25 PM
6:00 - 6:15 PM

Tuesday February 4

7:45 - 8:00 AM
1:10 - 1:25 PM
6:00 - 6:15 PM

Wednesday February 5

7:45 - 8:00 AM
1:10 - 1:25 PM
6:00 - 6:15 PM

Thursday February 6

7:45 - 8:00 AM
1:10 - 1:25 PM
6:00 - 6:15 PM

Friday February 7

7:45 - 8:00 AM
1:10 - 1:25 PM
6:00 - 6:15 PM

Saturday February 8

10:10 - 10:25 AM
12:00 - 12:15 PM
6:00 - 6:15 PM

Sunday February 9

10:10 - 10:25 AM
12:00 - 12:15 PM
6:00 - 6:15 PM

Monday February 10

7:45 - 8:00 AM
1:10 - 1:25 PM
6:00 - 6:15 PM

Tuesday February 11

7:45 - 8:00 AM
1:10 - 1:25 PM
6:00 - 6:15 PM

Wednesday February 12

7:45 - 8:00 AM
1:10 - 1:25 PM
6:00 - 6:15 PM

Thursday February 13

7:45 - 8:00 AM
1:10 - 1:25 PM
6:00 - 6:15 PM

Friday February 14

7:45 - 8:00 AM
1:10 - 1:25 PM
5:30 - 6:30 PM

Saturday February 15

10:10 - 10:25 AM
12:00 - 12:15 PM
6:00 - 6:15 PM

Sunday February 16

10:10 - 10:25 AM
12:00 - 12:15 PM
6:00 - 6:15 PM

Monday February 17

7:45 - 8:00 AM
1:10 - 1:25 PM
6:00 - 6:15 PM

Tuesday February 18

7:45 - 8:00 AM
1:10 - 1:25 PM
6:00 - 6:15 PM

Wednesday February 19

7:45 - 8:00 AM
1:10 - 1:25 PM
6:00 - 6:15 PM

Thursday February 20

7:45 - 8:00 AM
1:10 - 1:25 PM
6:00 - 6:15 PM

Friday February 21

7:45 - 8:00 AM
1:10 - 1:25 PM
6:00 - 6:15 PM

Saturday February 22

10:10 - 10:25 AM
12:00 - 12:15 PM
6:00 - 6:15 PM

Sunday February 23

10:10 - 10:25 AM
12:00 - 12:15 PM
6:00 - 6:15 PM

Monday February 24

7:45 - 8:00 AM
1:10 - 1:25 PM
6:00 - 6:15 PM

Tuesday February 25

7:45 - 8:00 AM
1:10 - 1:25 PM
6:00 - 6:15 PM

Wednesday February 26

7:45 - 8:00 AM
1:10 - 1:25 PM
6:00 - 6:15 PM

Thursday February 27

7:45 - 8:00 AM
1:10 - 1:25 PM
6:00 - 6:15 PM

Friday February 28

7:45 - 8:00 AM
1:10 - 1:25 PM
6:00 - 6:15 PM

Saturday February 29

10:10 - 10:25 AM
12:00 - 12:15 PM
6:00 - 6:30 PM
Black History Month Concert -

Featuring new additions to the Chimes library by black composers!

February