Concert Schedule

Starting on July 3rd, 2023: The tower will be under construction and will be receiving some tender, loving, and care! However, do not worry too much, as the chimes will still be ringing throughout campus (on a modified and limited schedule).

When the tower is not an active construction zone, viewing a concert in person may be possible! Mainly during the winter season and until March 10th, 2024.

Starting March 11th, the tower will be an active construction zone, and it will be closed to the Cornell community and the public. Please visit the library space projects website for information on the construction project. We will plan a re-opening celebration once construction ends and the tower is accessible!

Please note that during university breaks including summer, few concerts will be played.

July

Monday July 1

No concerts scheduled on this day

Tuesday July 2

No concerts scheduled on this day

Wednesday July 3

No concerts scheduled on this day

Thursday July 4

No concerts scheduled on this day

Friday July 5

No concerts scheduled on this day

Saturday July 6

10:10 - 10:25 AM
7:30 - 8:30 PM
Specialty -

Summer Sunset Series

Sunday July 7

No concerts scheduled on this day

Monday July 8

No concerts scheduled on this day

Tuesday July 9

No concerts scheduled on this day

Wednesday July 10

No concerts scheduled on this day

Thursday July 11

No concerts scheduled on this day

Friday July 12

No concerts scheduled on this day

Saturday July 13

7:30 - 8:30 PM
Specialty -

Summer Sunset Series

Sunday July 14

No concerts scheduled on this day

Monday July 15

No concerts scheduled on this day

Tuesday July 16

No concerts scheduled on this day

Wednesday July 17

6:00 - 6:15 PM

Thursday July 18

No concerts scheduled on this day

Friday July 19

No concerts scheduled on this day

Saturday July 20

7:30 - 8:30 PM
Specialty -

Summer Sunset Series

Sunday July 21

No concerts scheduled on this day

Monday July 22

No concerts scheduled on this day

Tuesday July 23

7:00 - 7:30 PM

Wednesday July 24

6:00 - 6:15 PM

Thursday July 25

No concerts scheduled on this day

Friday July 26

No concerts scheduled on this day

Saturday July 27

7:30 - 8:30 PM
Specialty -

Summer Sunset Series

Sunday July 28

No concerts scheduled on this day

Monday July 29

No concerts scheduled on this day

Tuesday July 30

No concerts scheduled on this day

Wednesday July 31

No concerts scheduled on this day

July