Concert Schedule

All concerts are open to the public—you simply have to climb the tower's 161 steps. The door to the tower opens five to ten minutes before a scheduled concert and closes before concert's end. Tower visitors are only permitted during concert times. Please note that during university breaks including summer, few concerts will be played.

September

Tuesday September 1

No concerts scheduled on this day

Wednesday September 2

6:00 - 6:30 PM
New Student Welcome Concert -

Welcome new students! This is a special Cornell Chimes concert to celebrate you. You voted for the songs, check out the winning set list. Then take a walk outside (with your mask) on September 2, and enjoy this concert. Take note the tower is closed to visitors.

 

 

 

Thursday September 3

No concerts scheduled on this day

Friday September 4

No concerts scheduled on this day

Saturday September 5

No concerts scheduled on this day

Sunday September 6

No concerts scheduled on this day

Monday September 7

7:45 - 8:00 AM
1:10 - 1:25 PM
6:00 - 6:15 PM

Tuesday September 8

7:45 - 8:00 AM
1:10 - 1:25 PM

Wednesday September 9

7:45 - 8:00 AM
1:10 - 1:25 PM
6:00 - 6:15 PM

Thursday September 10

7:45 - 8:00 AM
1:10 - 1:25 PM

Friday September 11

7:45 - 8:00 AM
1:10 - 1:25 PM

Saturday September 12

10:10 - 10:25 AM
12:00 - 12:15 PM

Sunday September 13

10:10 - 10:25 AM
12:00 - 12:15 PM

Monday September 14

7:45 - 8:00 AM
1:10 - 1:25 PM
6:00 - 6:15 PM

Tuesday September 15

7:45 - 8:00 AM
1:10 - 1:25 PM
6:30 - 6:45 PM

Wednesday September 16

7:45 - 8:00 AM
1:10 - 1:25 PM
6:00 - 6:15 PM

Thursday September 17

7:45 - 8:00 AM
1:10 - 1:25 PM
6:30 - 6:45 PM

Friday September 18

7:45 - 8:00 AM
1:10 - 1:25 PM
6:30 - 6:45 PM

Saturday September 19

10:10 - 10:25 AM
12:00 - 12:15 PM
6:30 - 6:45 PM

Sunday September 20

10:10 - 10:25 AM
12:00 - 12:15 PM
6:30 - 6:45 PM

Monday September 21

7:45 - 8:00 AM
1:10 - 1:25 PM
6:00 - 6:15 PM

Tuesday September 22

7:45 - 8:00 AM
1:10 - 1:25 PM
6:30 - 6:45 PM

Wednesday September 23

7:45 - 8:00 AM
1:10 - 1:25 PM
6:00 - 6:15 PM

Thursday September 24

7:45 - 8:00 AM
1:10 - 1:25 PM
6:30 - 6:45 PM

Friday September 25

7:45 - 8:00 AM
1:10 - 1:25 PM
6:30 - 6:45 PM

Saturday September 26

10:10 - 10:25 AM
12:00 - 12:15 PM
6:30 - 6:45 PM

Sunday September 27

10:10 - 10:25 AM
12:00 - 12:15 PM
6:30 - 6:45 PM

Monday September 28

7:45 - 8:00 AM
1:10 - 1:25 PM
6:00 - 6:15 PM

Tuesday September 29

7:45 - 8:00 AM
1:10 - 1:25 PM
6:30 - 6:45 PM

Wednesday September 30

7:45 - 8:00 AM
1:10 - 1:25 PM
6:00 - 6:15 PM

September