Concert Schedule

All concerts are open to the public—you simply have to climb the tower's 161 steps. The door to the tower opens five to ten minutes before a scheduled concert and closes before concert's end. Tower visitors are only permitted during concert times. Please note that during university breaks including summer, few concerts will be played.

April

Wednesday April 1

No concerts scheduled on this day

Thursday April 2

No concerts scheduled on this day

Friday April 3

No concerts scheduled on this day

Saturday April 4

No concerts scheduled on this day

Sunday April 5

No concerts scheduled on this day

Monday April 6

No concerts scheduled on this day

Tuesday April 7

No concerts scheduled on this day

Wednesday April 8

No concerts scheduled on this day

Thursday April 9

No concerts scheduled on this day

Friday April 10

No concerts scheduled on this day

Saturday April 11

No concerts scheduled on this day

Sunday April 12

No concerts scheduled on this day

Monday April 13

No concerts scheduled on this day

Tuesday April 14

No concerts scheduled on this day

Wednesday April 15

No concerts scheduled on this day

Thursday April 16

No concerts scheduled on this day

Friday April 17

No concerts scheduled on this day

Saturday April 18

No concerts scheduled on this day

Sunday April 19

No concerts scheduled on this day

Monday April 20

No concerts scheduled on this day

Tuesday April 21

No concerts scheduled on this day

Wednesday April 22

No concerts scheduled on this day

Thursday April 23

No concerts scheduled on this day

Friday April 24

No concerts scheduled on this day

Saturday April 25

No concerts scheduled on this day

Sunday April 26

No concerts scheduled on this day

Monday April 27

No concerts scheduled on this day

Tuesday April 28

No concerts scheduled on this day

Wednesday April 29

No concerts scheduled on this day

Thursday April 30

No concerts scheduled on this day

April