Concert Schedule

All concerts are open to the public—you simply have to climb the tower's 161 steps. The door to the tower opens five to ten minutes before a scheduled concert and closes before concert's end. Tower visitors are only permitted during concert times. Please note that during university breaks including summer, few concerts will be played.

May

Friday May 1

No concerts scheduled on this day

Saturday May 2

No concerts scheduled on this day

Sunday May 3

No concerts scheduled on this day

Monday May 4

No concerts scheduled on this day

Tuesday May 5

No concerts scheduled on this day

Wednesday May 6

No concerts scheduled on this day

Thursday May 7

No concerts scheduled on this day

Friday May 8

No concerts scheduled on this day

Saturday May 9

No concerts scheduled on this day

Sunday May 10

No concerts scheduled on this day

Monday May 11

No concerts scheduled on this day

Tuesday May 12

7:45 - 8:00 PM
Cornell Chimes Community Concert -

Chimesmasters Emma Jacob and Hans Slechta, both class of 2020, will be playing a special concert to celebrate and uplift the Cornell community on Tuesday, May 12. Stay tuned for live-stream information.

Wednesday May 13

No concerts scheduled on this day

Thursday May 14

No concerts scheduled on this day

Friday May 15

No concerts scheduled on this day

Saturday May 16

No concerts scheduled on this day

Sunday May 17

No concerts scheduled on this day

Monday May 18

No concerts scheduled on this day

Tuesday May 19

No concerts scheduled on this day

Wednesday May 20

No concerts scheduled on this day

Thursday May 21

No concerts scheduled on this day

Friday May 22

No concerts scheduled on this day

Saturday May 23

No concerts scheduled on this day

Sunday May 24

No concerts scheduled on this day

Monday May 25

No concerts scheduled on this day

Tuesday May 26

No concerts scheduled on this day

Wednesday May 27

No concerts scheduled on this day

Thursday May 28

No concerts scheduled on this day

Friday May 29

No concerts scheduled on this day

Saturday May 30

No concerts scheduled on this day

Sunday May 31

No concerts scheduled on this day

May