Concert Schedule

All concerts are open to the public—you simply have to climb the tower's 161 steps. The door to the tower opens five to ten minutes before a scheduled concert and closes before concert's end. Tower visitors are only permitted during concert times. Please note that during university breaks including summer, few concerts will be played.

June

Monday June 1

No concerts scheduled on this day

Tuesday June 2

No concerts scheduled on this day

Wednesday June 3

No concerts scheduled on this day

Thursday June 4

No concerts scheduled on this day

Friday June 5

No concerts scheduled on this day

Saturday June 6

No concerts scheduled on this day

Sunday June 7

No concerts scheduled on this day

Monday June 8

No concerts scheduled on this day

Tuesday June 9

No concerts scheduled on this day

Wednesday June 10

No concerts scheduled on this day

Thursday June 11

No concerts scheduled on this day

Friday June 12

No concerts scheduled on this day

Saturday June 13

No concerts scheduled on this day

Sunday June 14

No concerts scheduled on this day

Monday June 15

No concerts scheduled on this day

Tuesday June 16

No concerts scheduled on this day

Wednesday June 17

No concerts scheduled on this day

Thursday June 18

No concerts scheduled on this day

Friday June 19

No concerts scheduled on this day

Saturday June 20

No concerts scheduled on this day

Sunday June 21

No concerts scheduled on this day

Monday June 22

No concerts scheduled on this day

Tuesday June 23

No concerts scheduled on this day

Wednesday June 24

No concerts scheduled on this day

Thursday June 25

No concerts scheduled on this day

Friday June 26

No concerts scheduled on this day

Saturday June 27

No concerts scheduled on this day

Sunday June 28

No concerts scheduled on this day

Monday June 29

No concerts scheduled on this day

Tuesday June 30

No concerts scheduled on this day

June